Autumn

I can feel it.

Today was so mellow and calm and peaceful. It was beautiful. When I want on my run, I noticed the silence of everyday things and how I could just hear the wind and the leaves rustling. It was a moment of gratitude for being allowed to be where I was at that exact moment. By how I felt, reserved and thankful, I just knew it was fall.

Interestingly, at the beginning of the week, I got a migraine on Monday and then another one Tuesday night and I had a moment of reflection. I realized that it was my bodys’ way of accepting change, that I had to just go with it and accept it because I couldn’t get rid of it. But, if there’s one thing I’ve learned this year with my journey with migraines it’s that the best I can do when an obstacle comes up is to get through it and come out stronger and better. So, just in time for autumn, I want to challenge you to be thankful for the moments you have and to overcome obstacles as they come, but to also allow change. Love you!

Welcome to fall

!IMG_2030Source: Instagram

Leave a Reply

